Reader beware - you're in for a scare!

      The Goosebumps series has been scaring kids ever since Welcome to the Dead House came out in 1992. Written by horror maestro R. L. Stine - how can you not write kids horror books with a name like that? - over 200 books have been published across a dozen different series. They've been reprinted many times for new generations and turned into movies, TV series, video games, comic books, graphic novels, and much more besides!

      If you're looking for the original frightful books, check out the Classic Goosebumps 20 Book Collection. It features twenty of the original scares, from Say Cheese and Die! to The Blob That Ate Everyone, and much more besides. If you've never met Slappy or visited Horrorland, this is the perfect place to get with the program. 

      Talking of Horrorland, the fourth major Goosebumps series is now available as a box set. Goosebumps Horrorland 18 Book Collection is a great-value box set that will kick off your collection. The first twelve books are in three sections: a classic Goosebumps tale; "Enter Horrorland," where the characters enter the theme park and cross over with other books and classic Goosebumps characters; and a Fear File. The last six books are also in three sections: a HorrorLand adventure, the main story, and the character's return.

      Don't miss out on the latest Goosebumps series, SlappyWorld. Every book stars or is narrated by Slappy, the living dummy. Goosebumps SlappyWorld 6 Book Set has the first six exciting books, making it the perfect way to get on the same page with Goosebumps.

      Don't miss out on some of the famous kids' horror books out there. Start your collection today - give yourself Goosebumps!

      Which monster is your favorite? Let us know on the socials.

      It's easy to shop with us


      Browse our collection of bestselling books with just a few clicks and enjoy hassle-free shopping from the comfort of your home.


      Fast and reliable shipping, so you can spend more time reading with your loved ones.

      Free shipping over $40

      $4.99 standard shipping
      (3-5 working days)


      Get rewarded for reading - earn points for every book you purchase online.

      Earn points and get 10% cashback on future orders over $10.


      Not sure if a book is right for you? Our easy returns process makes it a breeze.

      Take a look at our Refund Policy