39 Clues Series 11 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By Riordan Rick - St Stephens Books
39 Clues Series 11 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By Riordan Rick - St Stephens Books
39 Clues Series 11 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By Riordan Rick - St Stephens Books
39 Clues Series 11 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set By Riordan Rick - St Stephens Books

39 Clues Series By Riordan Rick 11 Books Collection Box Set - Ages 9-12 - Paperback

B2D0417

Regular price $153.78 Sale price$55.99 Save 64%
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

Introducing the exhilarating 39 Clues series by acclaimed author Rick Riordan, where mystery, adventure, and history intertwine! Embark on an epic journey spanning continents as you delve into the world of the Cahill family, a lineage of extraordinary individuals. Brace yourself for a heart-pounding rollercoaster ride filled with secrets, riddles, and mind-bending puzzles. Join forces with the young Cahill siblings and unlock the power of the Clues to uncover the ultimate secret of the family's legacy. Get ready to be captivated by this thrilling series, perfect for readers seeking action-packed excitement and a dose of educational fun.

The overarching plot of the series revolves around the Cahill family, a powerful and secretive lineage with branches all around the world. Upon the death of their grandmother, Grace Cahill, two siblings, Amy and Dan, are thrust into a high-stakes treasure hunt that spans continents. They discover that the Cahill family has guarded a powerful secret for centuries, and in order to unveil it, they must solve a series of clues left behind by famous historical figures.

As the siblings embark on their quest, they encounter numerous challenges, rival Cahill relatives, and dangerous adversaries who will stop at nothing to obtain the ultimate prize. Along the way, Amy and Dan travel to various locations around the globe, uncovering historical secrets, deciphering codes, and facing thrilling adventures at every turn.

What makes the 39 Clues series unique is the collaboration of different authors. Each book is written by a different writer, allowing them to bring their own storytelling skills and perspectives to the narrative. The series features contributions from a talented lineup of authors, including Gordon Korman, Peter Lerangis, Jude Watson, Patrick Carman, Linda Sue Park, Margaret Peterson Haddix, Roland Smith, David Baldacci, Jeff Hirsch, Natalie Standiford, C. Alexander London, Sarwat Chadda, Jenny Goebel, and more.

The 39 Clues books are an action-adventure series aimed at children aged 9-14. The series is written by a collaboration of authors, including Rick Riordan, David Baldacci, and Gordon Korman. The books follow brother and sister Dan and Amy Cahill as they discover a secret history about their family and embark on a quest to find the 39 clues to creating a serum that can make the most powerful human on Earth. The siblings face many obstacles on their path to the serum, the main problem being other family members. As of July 2010, the book series has about 8.5 million copies in print and has been translated into 24 languages. 

Titles in Set:

  • The Maze of Bones by Rick Riordan
  • One False Note by Gordon Korman
  • The Sword Thief by Peter Lerangis
  • Beyond The Grave by Jude Watson 
  • The Black Circle by Patrick Carman
  • In Too Deep by Jude Watson
  • The Viper's Nest by Peter Lerangis
  • The Emperor's Code by Gordon Korman 
  • Storm Warning by Linda Sue Park
  • Into the Gauntlet by Margaret Peterson Haddix 
  • Vespers Rising by Rick Riordan, Peter Lerangis, Gordon Korman, and Jude Watson

The first novel in the series is The Maze Bones by Rick Riordan, famous for his internationally bestselling Percy Jackson series. This book introduces us to Dan and Amy, two orphans who begin learning more about their family's history after their Grandmother dies. The novel explores themes of power and knowledge as well as diving into a mystery-style investigation into the characters' families. The final book in the series, Vespers Rising, was written by Rick Riordan, Peter Lerangis, Gordon Korman, and Jude Watson with four different plot lines to tie the series together. 

These books are recommended for readers aged 9-14 years or for fans of YA. 39 Clues is the first series of books in this franchise. After 39 Clues, the adventure continues with Cahills vs. Vespers, which contains six books, Unstoppable, which includes four books and Doublecross, which also has four books. The final book of the complete series is called Outbreak, published in 2016. Our 39 Clues Series 11 Books Young Adult Collection Paperback Box Set contains the first eleven books in the series and all 39 Clues books. Making this the perfect book set for anyone wanting to start the franchise. There are plans for the 39 Clues series to be adapted into a movie, Hollywood director Steven Speilberg has bought the rights but is yet to begin production. With this in mind, now is the perfect time to start the 39 Clues series, ready for when the movie adaptation is released. 

These books are ideal for fans of Anthony Horowitz's Alex Rider books, Erin Hunter's Warrior Cats books, and Adam Blade's Beast Quest books. With the combination of action and adventure, these books are a great gift to any young bookworm.

Immerse yourself in the world of the 39 Clues series, where danger lurks around every corner, and uncovering the truth requires bravery, wit, and a hunger for adventure. Are you ready to unlock the secrets and become a true Cahill? The journey starts here!

About the Author: 

Rick Riordan is a highly acclaimed American author known for his captivating and imaginative young adult fiction series. He was born on June 5, 1964, in San Antonio, Texas. Before pursuing a career in writing, Riordan taught English and history to middle school students for over a decade. His passion for teaching and his desire to create engaging stories for his students inspired him to write novels.

Known for his fast-paced storytelling and unique blend of mythology, fantasy, and contemporary themes, Riordan has become a beloved author worldwide. His books have garnered numerous accolades and have been translated into multiple languages. Riordan's works have also been adapted into successful film and television adaptations, further expanding their reach and popularity.

In addition to his mythology-based series, Riordan has explored other mythologies and cultures in his writings. He authored The Kane Chronicles, which draws upon Egyptian mythology, and The 39 Clues series, which he co-wrote with various authors and explores historical mysteries and treasure hunts.

Rick Riordan's contributions to the world of kids' books and young adult literature have not only entertained readers but also sparked an interest in mythology and history, inspiring many to further explore these subjects. His imaginative storytelling, compelling characters, and his ability to blend ancient myths with modern-day adventures have solidified his place as one of the most beloved and influential authors in the genre.

We process our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and where appropriate consolidated into one parcel.

Our shipping times from dispatch are as follows:

Orders Under $40

Standard Shipping:

$4.99 - Standard Shipping (3-5 working days)

Orders over $40

Free - Standard Shipping (3-5 working days)

These shipping times are the maximum shipping periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Shipping may be sooner than this. Please note that where applicable, customs point clearance may affect the delivery of an order and cause a delay. This is a factor that is not in our control.

Please see this page:

https://justkidsbooks.com/policies/shipping-policy

 

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

It's easy to shop with us

Order

Browse our collection of bestselling books with just a few clicks and enjoy hassle-free shopping from the comfort of your home.

Shipping

Fast and reliable shipping, so you can spend more time reading with your loved ones.

Free shipping over $40

$4.99 standard shipping
(3-5 working days)

Benefits

Get rewarded for reading - earn points for every book you purchase online.

Earn points and get 10% cashback on future orders over $10.

Service

Not sure if a book is right for you? Our easy returns process makes it a breeze.

Take a look at our Refund Policy

Our Mission

Just Kids Books

At Just Kids Books, we are committed to presenting diversity, fun and learning in books that are both fiction and non-fiction.

Each book is hand-picked by our team and read first before we bring it to our customers. We take extra special care in making sure our range of books will be loved by you, just as much as they are by us.

About American Bookworm

Welcome to Bookworm, your go-to destination for affordable and brand-new books online! We are a dedicated team of book enthusiasts who are passionate about nurturing the love of reading among everyone.

We offer a wide range of books for readers of all ages, from engaging stories for young children to captivating novels for adults.

Our Story

At American Bookworm, we believe that reading is one of the most important skills anyone can acquire. Not only does it open up a world of imagination and wonder, but it also helps develop language skills, creativity, and empathy.

We believe that everyone deserves the opportunity to discover the joy of reading. That's why we offer affordable prices, fast shipping, and exceptional customer service. We are here to help you find the perfect book and to support you on your journey to becoming a lifelong reader.

Testimonials

★★★★★

Good Choice. I appreciate the cost savings and the prompt delivery.

Myra Thompson
★★★★★

Easy to navigate. It was easy to locate a series of books that was recommended to me, with various price options and if I just wanted a book or the whole set.

Rianna Bixler
★★★★★

Quick delivery! I’ve read Wilbur Smith for many years! Great reading.

Bryan L Granath

FAQs

All of our books are brand new and in perfect condition just waiting to be delivered straight to you!

If you're not 100% satisfied with your order, please contact us within 30 days of receiving the product. Just Kids Books shall then arrange to locate a replacement to dispatch to the buyer.

Delivery times to send the replacement can be found in our shipping policy section. If a replacement is not available, then the buyer shall be notified that a replacement item is not available and a refund shall be issued once the item is returned. The buyer is not required to pay return postage. The buyer shall be instructed on how to return the item without paying postage.

We process our orders within 24 hours. The orders go into our warehouse to be picked, packed and where appropriate consolidated into one parcel. Our shipping times from dispatch are as follows:

Orders Under $40

Standard Shipping:

$4.99 - Standard Shipping (3-5 working days)

Orders over $40

Free - Standard Shipping (3-5 working days)

These shipping times are the maximum delivery periods that a purchase can take to reach our customers. Shipping may be sooner than this. Please note that where applicable, customs point clearance may affect the delivery of an order and cause a delay. This is a factor that is not in our control.

You can contact our friendly customer support team: support@justkidsbooks.com or phone us on +441162104294


Recently viewed